March Madness: Day 14

Another weekend complete. I felt like making bread this weekend, so I found a recipe for sweet potato bread and herb focaccia. I didn’t do much today, so I wasn’t very hungry…hence, the lack of snacks. Still, I find myself quite satisfied at the end of the day.

Exercise Plan

P90X X Stretch. I’m feeling more sore as of late, but I take it as a sign that I’m working hard and I’m not coasting. My hamstrings, quads, and glutes are tight, so it took some extra stretches to loosen them up and make them feel better. I love stretching!

Food Plan

  • Brunch: 1/2 blood orange and 1 BBQ pork bun
  • Dinner: rotisserie chicken pasta with homemade pesto
  • Snack: lemon honey jujube tea

Photo


Leave a Reply

