March Madness: Pause.

Oh what a day. My low blood pressure tendency reared its ugly head. I got up this morning and felt super light-headed and dizzy. I lacked energy to do anything and I wasn’t up for working out. Bah!

I guess my body needs a break.

Exercise Plan

I planned to do P90X Chest & Back and Ab Ripper X. However, I’m not feeling so good so I’m pushing it back to tomorrow.

Food Plan

  • Breakfast: 1 blood orange and 1/2 green onion/ground pork bun
  • Snack: 4 Girl Scout Thin Mints
  • Snack: baby lettuce salad with beets, alfalfa sprouts, sesame seeds, and balsamic vinaigrette
  • Snack: 3 slices of home-made herb focaccia bread with balsamic vinegar and olive oil

I didn’t have much today, but hopefully I’ll be better tomorrow and have actual meals instead of snacks.

Photo


Leave a Reply

