One Week Later

One week later and I’ve completed 4 workouts. Not a bad attempt but I’m aiming to build upon that this week. I’m out of shape and I’m slow and weak, but you got to start somewhere right? I’m not expecting anything big, I’m not trying to overdo it. I have to work slowly but surely and gradually build up my strength.

Last time I did P90X, I tried to follow the plan very closely and I ended up getting burnt out and exhausted. Now, I’m taking it at my own pace and I hope that I’ll build a better exercise routine that I can maintain on a regular basis.

One week down and 11.5 more to go.

2 Responses

  1. hey.. thank for dropping by lemonzest blog.. i really appreciate it.. you have a great blog as well..

    🙂
    http://wulanasihsetyarini.wordpress.com

  2. Beautiful blog and great photos!!!

Leave a Reply

