Oops. I Skipped

…a workout that is.

Today is supposed to be Legs and Back and Ab Ripper X…Day 5.

But I totally missed the boat on this one and instead, I indulged in a giant family eating party. That’s right, when my family and I get together…I mean, my extended almost 30+ relatives…we EAT! I’m sure many families are like this since food unites us all but honestly, it felt like a non-stop buffet for an insane amount of hours.

I’m not gonna lie, I pigged out and I LIKED IT!

No guilt. No remorse. No pain.

But I know that means tomorrow…it’s going to be Legs and Back and Ab Ripper X. No getting around it this time since I had a day off.

Let’s stay on track and keep plugging along!

Leave a Reply

