I Rocked It!

Plyo today.

It was GOOD! I finished it except the sports bonus, but I could have handled it.

It was a breakthrough moment when I really pushed through the program and made it to completion. I felt so accomplished! After days of whining and complaining about my aches and pains, I got over the first major stumbling block.

The rest of the day, I was pretty energetic but looking back, I could have pushed myself harder. I know I can do more and that means the next workout, I have to go past my comfort zone.

It’s week 2 and I need to ramp up the intensity and BRING IT!

Leave a Reply

