Down But Not Out

It’s another non-workout, pig out day.

I’m pretty low on energy and I’m really pushing to add more meat into my diet, but it’s hard because I don’t usually eat so much meat.

My senses are on high alert that certain smells make me super nauseous. This is the part I hate the most…the fact that even the slightest and subtlest aroma can totally set me off. If I’m like this now, I don’t even want to think about when and if I’m ever pregnant. It’d be monstrous!

Praying for a better day tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

