Back in the Game

It’s time I really kick it into gear and I completed Shoulders and Arms with the bonus round.

I used10 lb weights for most of the exercises and a few with 5 lb weights. I can feel myself getting stronger and more energized. It will probably be a few more weeks before there will be noticeable changes in muscle tone, but I’m on my way.

One thing I noticed since starting a food calorie diary is that I don’t eat enough on a daily basis. It explains my lethargy and why I keep binging every two weeks. I’m not trying to lose weight, I just want to maintain my weight. My body knows best so it fights back when I skip breakfast or I have a light lunch. I’m working on it and hopefully, I’ll be eating enough so I won’t have these binging episodes anymore.

 

One Response

  1. I am always very conscious about food calories because i want to keep my weight down. ;

    View all of the latest blog post on our personal webpage
    http://www.melatoninfaq.com/

Leave a Reply

