All About Those Legs

It’s a back to back workout!

I killed it during Legs and Back! I’m going to start adding weights to some of the exercises, just 5 lbs to increase the resistance. Looking back, I could have pushed myself harder to go lower in the lunges and squats, but there will always be next time!

Did Ab Ripper X for the first time this “week” and it felt good. I hit all 25 reps and polished it off with 75 Mason Twists. I can feel myself getting stronger although I need to work on my lower abdominals and obliques than my upper abdominal area. I just feel like the lower half of my body is weak, so I need to buff it up!

Leave a Reply

