My Goal Dress

The other day, I stopped by the Herve Leger (er-vay le-jair) store.

Known for its body hugging bandage dresses, I had to satisfy my curiosity. Everyone tells me that this brand runs small and it definitely does, to my benefit!

I was so impressed that this dress fits so well! Two weeks into P90X, I am 85% comfortable wearing this dress but I hope after I finish P90X, I’ll be 100% comfortable in it. Plus, I need a few more months to save up some funds so I can afford this dress.

I never had a goal dress before, but looking at these photos, it pushes me to to keep going. I want my stomach pooch to be smaller with slimmer and more toned arms and legs. Then, I can rock this dress confidently and guilt-free.

Leave a Reply

