Food That Keeps You Going

My body finally reset itself and I’m hungry for some real food after two days of eating nothing but rice, breads, and crackers.

I was so wrapped up in eating that I forgot to do my workout. Oops!

I had a pastrami sandwich, a mini apple cinnamon cupcake, and the best Mexican food I’ve had in ages. Oysters on the half shell, carne asada tacos, and fish tacos…so fresh! I split a pork rib chop and it was absolutely divine! Tender, juicy, and flavorful…it tasted like a white meat filet mignon.

Lately, I’ve been feeling like this city doesn’t have as much good food as LA, but if I can find more joints like this, then it’d be heaven!

I can’t survive without good food.

Leave a Reply

