Operation Get Moving: Day 34

planet granite lead belay rock climbing

It’s been almost 3 weeks since the last update but that doesn’t mean I’ve been slowing down!

The first week, I didn’t workout at all since I was recovering from my travels in San Diego and my friends were out of town. The second week, I spend one day rock climbing and another day, I went jogging for 3 miles. Then last week, I tried to pick up the slack by doing 4 workouts in one week.

I passed my lead climbing certification test so since then, I spent 4 days rock climbing: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Sunday.

Today, I went jogging for 2 miles instead of rock climbing. I do want to improve my cardio exercises so I’m really trying to go running more often. I’m not that great, but every time I’m out there, I get better. So there’s plenty of room for improvement.

Only 6 more days until the end of the 40 day Operation Get Moving Challenge! The results will come in on June 17!

Leave a Reply

